Or Register for FREE!

Welcome to our Cat Forums!
Welcome to our CatForums!
You are seeing this message because you are viewing our cat forums as a guest.

You can continue to browse our many cat related areas as a guest but you are more than welcome to register and join our friendly community of Cat Lovers! ... And for free!

Doing so will also remove this message and some of the ads, such as the one on the left.

Please click here to register.

Catsey Junior

01-07-2006, 01:10 AM   #1

Who does what?

Since I'm still pretty new here, I thought it might be nice to have a thread about people.... I know there are the intros etc, but still....

So.... I'll start.......

I'm a teacher. I work in London. I joined because of my kitties and wanted to speak to like-minded people. I'm 27. Living with my BF of 8 years. Am a mad rugby fan. I am passionate about animal rights, the environment and politics (god how sad do I sound??! ) and love a few glasses of wine

So, thats prob the important stuff about me... what about you guys?

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Leia: blue torbie
01-07-2006, 03:37 AM   #2

Re: Who does what?

OK, here goes. I'm a retired single Yankee, born, raised & live in Washington, DC. Presently have one cat, Leia, a blue 7 year old 14+ pound torbie, spoiled rotten! Not at ALL into sports; like you support animal rights, the environment & liberal politics. Am an avid reader, love gardening, food & cooking. What cat/cats do you have? Pictures?

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: sadly 1 boy now :(
01-07-2006, 09:16 AM   #3

i live in nth london (hey we are almost neighbours LOL) married for 6 years, disabled, so cant work. cant drink (meds ) dont smoke got 2 cats n 1 dog

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: DSH/Siamese/Orientals
01-07-2006, 09:28 AM   #4